Main/About/Contact Us

Contact Us

«Display» Design office OJSC:

Phone and contact details:

CEO
Alexander S. Voitenkov +375 212 57-55-92 info@kbdisplay.com
Technical Director
Vitaly E. Vaisenbljum +375 212 57-78-44 vvaysenblum@kbdisplay.com
Commercial Director
Evgeny N. Ivanov +375 212 58-80-44 eivanov@kbdisplay.com
Engineering Manager
Valery S. Kozlov +375 212 57-33-02 vkozlov@kbdisplay.com
Head of Avionics Department
Sergey V. Gashkov +375 212 58-85-72 sgashkov@kbdisplay.com
Head of Design Department
Sergey A. Shcheglov +375 212 58-08-40 sergeu@kbdisplay.com
Head of Foreign Trade Department
Sergey A. Dubchak +375 212 58 80 44 sdubchak@kbdisplay.com
Head of PC Department
Viktor I. Stiopic +375 212 58-91-86 vstepik@kbdisplay.com
Head of Optical Mechanical Engineering Department
Alexandr I. Vilchikov +375 212 58-85-72 avilchikov@kbdisplay.com
Marketing manager
Sergey A. Gukov +375 212 58 69 22 marketing@kbdisplay.com
Reception on personal matters heads of departments performed as needed in working order to resolve the issues within its competence. Pre-recording conducted by telephone: +375 212 57-55-92
Яндекс.Метрика